About Us

  • Welcome
    Welcome to St. John Vianney Catholic Parish in Round Rock, TX.  St. John Vianney was founded in September of 1997. Our pastor is Rev. Patrick Ebner.
    Our deacons are Deacon Frank McCormick (retired), Deacon Gene Saienga, and Deacon Paul Yehl, Deacon Kapya Ngoy, and Deacon Rudy Villarreal.
    St. John Vianney is a stewardship parish. In response to our basic mission to grow in, give witness to and to spread the Gospel of Jesus Christ, We work to actively engage members of the parish in all aspects of parish life.  
    We hope you will become an active part of this dynamic community. As a stewardship church, we call for the gifts and talents of all our members that we may never be found sitting on the premises, but always standing on the promises.


    To grow in, give witness to, and to spread the Gospel of Jesus Christ.